THE TRUE FACE OF TSR: The dangers of visiting thesimsresource.com

December 2, 2008

ATWA steals free site name.

  For some time Atwa has been stealing CC creators names to hide her own identity. This time she has stolen the name of a free site, and has made her own future paysite with it, She is also using it on TSR and intends to use that name to reach the FA position with Toms help.

  The innocent site is CC4sims http://www.cc4sims.com/ this is a genuine site established for 2 years.

  This is Atwas new site http://c4sims.wordpress.com  She says that “when she becomes more famous” she will purchase the domain name www.c4sims.com to use on this site, and she has just announced that it will become a paysite in the future, but first she needs to build up a “fan base” and a “good reputation” ( Stop laughing, she is serious! )

  Her ‘fanbase’ will be built as FA in TSR, with Toms help. Although she already works there as, in her own words, ’HL’s [Toms] right hand woman’ she feels that working behind the scenes is not doing enough to gain her a huge fanbase, which she is under the twisted impression she had, and lost, as Atwa.

  Behold, the future FA.

http://www.thesimsresource.com/profiles/view.php?mid=2374175

2 Comments »

  1. I cannot imagine why anyone would pay for the crap she makes…and to steal from a nice site like CC4sims is really crappy.Someone needs to stop this bitch before she kills again!

    Comment by Office Rules — March 10, 2009 @ 10:15

  2. I think she’s trying to prove that shes a vindictive, devious, manipulative and callous liar.
    In other words, TSR’s perfect employee.

    Comment by Neil — June 24, 2009 @ 11:29

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress